Staff

Doug NewcombDoug Newcomb
Deputy Chief Executive Officer
+1.703.647.4923
dnewcomb1@sla.org

 

 

Linda BroussardLinda Broussard
Chief Financial Officer
+1.703.647.4938
lbroussard@sla.org

 

 

Paula DiazPaula Diaz
Director, Membership
+1.703.647.4926
pdiaz@sla.org

 

 

Stuart HalesStuart C. Hales
Senior Writer/Editor
+1.703.647.4919
shales@sla.org

 

 

Natasha KennerNatasha Kenner
Director, Executive Office Relations
+1.703.647.4921
nkenner@sla.org

 

 

Jeff LeachJeff Leach
Director, Marketing and Exhibits
+1.703.647.4922
jleach@sla.org

 

 

Quan LoganQuan O. Logan
Chief Technology Officer
+1.703.647.4928
qlogan@sla.org

 

 

Everett WoodsEverett Woods
Director, Business Development and Advertising
+1.703.647.4917
ewoods@sla.org

  • Where do librarians and info pros turn when they need to help their employers raise money? - https://t.co/uszHcWVhAA
  • Once you determine how your organization can work better, it?s imperative to manage the process: https://t.co/p491nWNpg1
  • Can One System Meet Multiple Audiences? Needs? Read the latest in Information Outlook: https://t.co/v298cuy4PH
  • CCM100 & CCM200 are part of SLA's Certificate in Copyright Management program. See more: https://t.co/rFc9dkYQQm
  • There is often strength in the sharing of resources, whether they are solid (equipment and money) or soft items - https://t.co/Er9TI7wIIX
©2016 Special Libraries Association. All Rights Reserved