Staff

Fuller.Erin1_web_144x144Erin M. Fuller, FASAE, MPA, CAE
Interim Chief Executive Officer
+1.703.647.4900
efuller@sla.org

 

 

Jerome.Michele1_web_144x144Michele Jerome, MPA, CAE
Interim Chief Operating Officer
+1.703.647.4900
mjerome@sla.org

 

 

Jeff LeachJeff Leach
Vice President, Partnerships
+1.703.647.4900
jleach@sla.org

 

 

candela_colorMike Candela
Vice President, Sales
+1.703.647.4900
mcandela@sla.org

 

 

Lestition.Amy_web_144x144Amy Lestition Burke, MA, CAE
Vice President, Success
+1.703.647.4900
aburke@sla.org

 

 

ODonnell.Kate_web_144x144Kate O’Donnell, CAE
Vice President, Brand & Content Strategy
+1.703.647.4900
kodonnell@sla.org

 

 

Paula DiazPaula Diaz, CAE
Senior Director, Engagement
+1.703.647.4900
pdiaz@sla.org

 

 

Saladino.MaryKatherine_SLAMary Katherine Bilowus, CMP, HMCC
Director, Events
+1.703.647.4900
mkbilowus@sla.org

 

 

Stuart HalesStuart Hales
Director, Content
+1.703.647.4900
shales@sla.org

 

 

Driver_Sarah_SLASarah Driver, CEM
Senior Manager, Exhibits & Events
+1.703.647.4900
sdriver@sla.org

 

 

Sheehan.BillBill Sheehan
Strategic Advisor, Sponsorship and Advertising
+1.703.647.4900
bsheehan@sla.org

 

 

Erin Price.Erin_bio_slaPrice
Manager, Sales and Partnerships
+1.703.647.4900
eprice@sla.org

 

 

Bomar.AndreaAndrea Bomar
Manager, Strategic Communications
+1.703.647.4900
abomar@sla.org

 

 

EmilyMooreEmily Moore
Membership & Events Marketing Specialist
+1.703.647.4900
emoore@sla.org

 

 

Natasha KennerNatasha Kenner
Consultant, Executive Office Relations
+1.703.647.4900
nkenner@sla.org

 

 

Quan LoganQuan O. Logan
Consultant, Technology
+1.703.647.4900
qlogan@sla.org

 

  • We agree! https://t.co/geEl4F3NUU
  • Our conference reg website is back up & running -- don't delay adding those ticketed events! https://t.co/znJGro32YK
  • Great analogy; thanks for sharing! [#SLA2016 Conference Conversation -- Q3: How is your role influential?] https://t.co/DEDDvvA6WZ
  • Making information accessible is definitely having an influence! #SLA2016 https://t.co/VDOC3pDWGI
  • We agree -- great description! #SLA2016 Conference Conversation https://t.co/tMPw6jEpHc
©2016 Special Libraries Association. All Rights Reserved