Staff

Doug NewcombDoug Newcomb
Deputy Chief Executive Officer
+1.703.647.4923
dnewcomb1@sla.org

 

 

Linda BroussardLinda Broussard
Chief Financial Officer
+1.703.647.4938
lbroussard@sla.org

 

 

Paula DiazPaula Diaz
Director, Membership
+1.703.647.4926
pdiaz@sla.org

 

 

Stuart HalesStuart C. Hales
Senior Writer/Editor
+1.703.647.4919
shales@sla.org

 

 

Caroline RivesCaroline Hamilton (Rives)
Director, Events
+1.703.647.4949
chamilton@sla.org

 

 

Natasha KennerNatasha Kenner
Director, Executive Office Relations
+1.703.647.4921
nkenner@sla.org

 

 

Jeff LeachJeff Leach
Director, Marketing and Exhibits
+1.703.647.4922
jleach@sla.org

 

 

Quan LoganQuan O. Logan
Chief Technology Officer
+1.703.647.4928
qlogan@sla.org

 

 

Julio SantosJulio Santos
Member Services Coordinator
jsantos@sla.org
+1.703-647-4941

 

 

Carolyn SosnowskiCarolyn Sosnowski
Director, Education and Information Services
+1.703.647.4914
csosnowski@sla.org

 

 

Everett WoodsEverett Woods
Director, Business Development and Advertising
+1.703.647.4917
ewoods@sla.org

  • #SLAtalk Twitter chat with the Knowledge Management Division! @slakm Wednesday, 22 July at 15:00 EDT / 17:00 UTC.
  • RT @SLANewEngland: Looking for a peer mentoring program? Apply for the International Librarians Network by 7/26 http://t.co/DLXB5ycPfU h/t ‚Ķ
  • #LISjobs Senior Development Research Analyst | San Diego Zoo Global http://t.co/pQqwZyOV2Y #LibJobs
  • #LISjobs Dean of Libraries | New York Institute of Technology http://t.co/vn4rXSbMJt #LibJobs
  • RT @libfocus: This #slipireland Twitter #chat sounds like it could be really interesting. Tuesday 18.00. https://t.co/hr5YyEcp4I
©2015 Special Libraries Association. All Rights Reserved