Staff

Doug NewcombDoug Newcomb
Deputy Chief Executive Officer
+1.703.647.4923
dnewcomb1@sla.org

 

 

Linda BroussardLinda Broussard
Chief Financial Officer
+1.703.647.4938
lbroussard@sla.org

 

 

Paula DiazPaula Diaz
Director, Membership
+1.703.647.4926
pdiaz@sla.org

 

 

Stuart HalesStuart C. Hales
Senior Writer/Editor
+1.703.647.4919
shales@sla.org

 

 

Caroline RivesCaroline Hamilton (Rives)
Director, Events
+1.703.647.4949
chamilton@sla.org

 

 

Natasha KennerNatasha Kenner
Director, Executive Office Relations
+1.703.647.4921
nkenner@sla.org

 

 

Jeff LeachJeff Leach
Director, Marketing and Exhibits
+1.703.647.4922
jleach@sla.org

 

 

Quan LoganQuan O. Logan
Chief Technology Officer
+1.703.647.4928
qlogan@sla.org

 

 

Julio SantosJulio Santos
Member Services Coordinator
jsantos@sla.org
+1.703-647-4941

 

 

Carolyn SosnowskiCarolyn Sosnowski
Director, Education and Information Services
+1.703.647.4914
csosnowski@sla.org

 

 

Everett WoodsEverett Woods
Director, Business Development and Advertising
+1.703.647.4917
ewoods@sla.org

  • RT @SLANewEngland: RT @GambrellKh: @SLA2015Tips @SLANewEngland Sign up for walking tour of the Freedom Trail. Saturday June 13 5–6:30pm htt…
  • RT @leslieR: Get training for your team to learn to Teach Research Data Management >> http://t.co/NOA7UWe1P4 #RDM” #sla2015 #acrl2015
  • RT @leslieR: Keep learning at @SLAAcad's continuing education course Teaching Research Data Management >> http://t.co/NOA7UWe1P4 #RDM” #sla…
  • RT @SLANewEngland: One more day to register for our lunch dine-around @NorthamptonBREW this Tuesday. http://t.co/M7T4MWWKY9 #SLANEgethappy
  • RT @NexGenLibrarian: What's hot in UX? Co-leadership, admin stamp of approval, flexibility, and empathy #acrl2015
©2015 Special Libraries Association. All Rights Reserved