Staff

Doug NewcombDoug Newcomb
Deputy Chief Executive Officer
+1.703.647.4923
dnewcomb1@sla.org

 

 

Linda BroussardLinda Broussard
Chief Financial Officer
+1.703.647.4938
lbroussard@sla.org

 

 

Paula DiazPaula Diaz
Director, Membership
+1.703.647.4926
pdiaz@sla.org

 

 

Stuart HalesStuart C. Hales
Senior Writer/Editor
+1.703.647.4919
shales@sla.org

 

 

Caroline RivesCaroline Hamilton (Rives)
Director, Events
+1.703.647.4949
chamilton@sla.org

 

 

Natasha KennerNatasha Kenner
Director, Executive Office Relations
+1.703.647.4921
nkenner@sla.org

 

 

Jeff LeachJeff Leach
Director, Marketing and Exhibits
+1.703.647.4922
jleach@sla.org

 

 

Quan LoganQuan O. Logan
Chief Technology Officer
+1.703.647.4928
qlogan@sla.org

 

 

Julio SantosJulio Santos
Member Services Coordinator
jsantos@sla.org
+1.703-647-4941

 

 

Carolyn SosnowskiCarolyn Sosnowski
Director, Education and Information Services
+1.703.647.4914
csosnowski@sla.org

 

 

Everett WoodsEverett Woods
Director, Business Development and Advertising
+1.703.647.4917
ewoods@sla.org

  • #LISjobs Information Specialist | Cornerstone Research http://t.co/hTTn3HoOTm #LibJobs
  • RT @INALJNaomi: Sponsored Job: #libraryjobs MN: Executive Director/ Metropolitan Library Service Agency (MELSA) / Minneapolis/St... http://…
  • RT @INALJNaomi: Sponsored Job: DC #libraryjobs Assistant Project Manager / LSSI for a Federal Agency / Washington, D.C /... http://t.co/SCK…
  • RT @INALJNaomi: Sponsored Job! ID #libraryjobs Electronic Resources Librarian/Assistant Professor (4510) / Idaho State University... http:/…
  • RT @SLANewEngland: Important steps after losing a job to find your next one http://t.co/5E1iSuTvKR via @WorkCoachCafe
©2015 Special Libraries Association. All Rights Reserved