Staff

Janice R. Lachance Janice R. Lachance
Chief Executive Officer
+1.703.647.4933
jlachance@sla.org

 

 

Doug NewcombDoug Newcomb
Deputy Chief Executive Officer
+1.703.647.4923
dnewcomb1@sla.org

 

 

Linda BroussardLinda Broussard
Chief Financial Officer
+1.703.647.4938
lbroussard@sla.org

 

 

Paula DiazPaula Diaz
Director, Membership
+1.703.647.4926
pdiaz@sla.org

 

 

Stuart HalesStuart C. Hales
Senior Writer/Editor
+1.703.647.4919
shales@sla.org

 

 

Caroline RivesCaroline Hamilton (Rives)
Director, Events
+1.703.647.4949
chamilton@sla.org

 

 

Natasha KennerNatasha Kenner
Director, Executive Office Relations
+1.703.647.4921
nkenner@sla.org

 

 

Jeff LeachJeff Leach
Director, Marketing and Exhibits
+1.703.647.4922
jleach@sla.org

 

 

Quan LoganQuan O. Logan
Chief Technology Officer
+1.703.647.4928
qlogan@sla.org

 

 

Julio SantosJulio Santos
Member Services Coordinator
jsantos@sla.org
+1.703-647-4941

 

 

Carolyn SosnowskiCarolyn Sosnowski
Director, Education and Information Services
+1.703.647.4914
csosnowski@sla.org

 

 

Everett WoodsEverett Woods
Director, Business Development and Advertising
+1.703.647.4917
ewoods@sla.org

  • #LISjobs Research & Instruction Librarian | Tufts University Hirsh Health Sciences Library http://t.co/kuu1sRVKvq #LibJobs
  • #SLAtalk: Become a Crucial Associate—Tasks for Modern Info Pros. Tuesday, October 28th at 3 pm and 10 pm ET. http://t.co/mptZyRNfpd
  • #LISjobs Division Head, Reference and User Support Services | University of New Mexico http://t.co/YNcrZAbkWl #LibJobs
  • #LISjobs Circuit Librarian | U.S. Court of Appeals 8th Circuit http://t.co/KL86PcWBqv #LibJobs
  • #SLAtalk: Become a Crucial Associate—Tasks for Modern Info Pros. Tuesday, October 28th at 3 pm and 10 pm ET. http://t.co/mptZyRNfpd
©2014 Special Libraries Association. All Rights Reserved