SLA Staff

SLA Headquarters
7918 Jones Branch Drive, Suite 300
McLean, VA 22102
Phone: +1-703-647-4900
Fax: +1-703-506-3266

For Membership inquires, please call: +1-571-762-4379
For Sponsorship/Exhibit inquires, please call: +1-703-988-6785

Burke-Amy_1-sqAmy Lestition Burke, MA, CAE
Executive Director
aburke@sla.org
Hewlett,-Kristen-1-noflowerKristen Hewlett
Chief Financial Officer
khewlett@sla.org
kodonnellKate O’Donnell, CAE
Vice President, Brand & Content Strategy
kodonnell@sla.org
Bradley,-Kathy-1_sqKathy Bradley
Vice President, Fundraising & Partnerships
kbradley@sla.org
aruskinAnn Marie Ruskin
Senior Director, Learning & Success
aruskin@sla.org
Moore,-Emily-1_sqEmily Moore Brown
Senior Manager, Member Engagement
emoore@sla.org
mkbilowusMary Katherine Bilowus, CMP, HMCC
Director, Events
mkbilowus@sla.org
sdriverSarah Driver
Senior Manager, Exhibits & Events
sdriver@sla.org
quanloganQuan O. Logan
Director, Information Technology
qlogan@sla.org
Hales-Stuart_sqStuart Hales
Director, Content
shales@sla.org
abomarAndrea Bomar
Manager, Media & Communications
abomar@sla.org
epriceErin Price
Manager, Sales & Partnerships
eprice@sla.org
bsheehanBill Sheehan
Strategic Advisor, Sponsorships & Advertising
bsheehan@sla.org
MarlenaMarlena Turner
Manager, Exhibit Sales
mturner@sla.org

Sweet,-Will-1_sqWill Sweet
Coordinator, Leadership & Learning
wsweet@sla.org
McCoy,-Brennan-1_sqBrennan McCoy
Coordinator, Member Engagement
bmccoy@sla.org

 

  • RT @SLANewYork: How (And Why) To Master The Habit Of Delaying Gratification https://t.co/KMRaqcZ15f https://t.co/oQKXUU3OkZ
  • Congratulations to the recipients of SLA's Presidential Citations! https://t.co/3PnO7MI0mY #slaers
  • Students, just how well do you know your university's librarians and what they can do for you?… https://t.co/o6vFm93uem
  • An academic librarian’s lists of “predatory” journals & publishers vanished from the internet without explanation. https://t.co/QiKa5xTsDx
  • RT @lisafederer: Wrapping up #ncbihackathon with thoughts on #medlibs roles Can you hack it? On librarian-ing at hackathons https://t.co/EW…
©2017 Special Libraries Association. All Rights Reserved