SLA Staff

SLA Headquarters
7918 Jones Branch Drive, Suite 300
McLean, VA 22102
Phone: +1-703-647-4900
Fax: +1-703-506-3266

For Membership inquires, please call: +1-571-762-4379
For Sponsorship/Exhibit inquires, please call: +1-703-988-6785

Amy Lestition Burke, MA, CAE
Executive Director
aburke@sla.org

 

 

Jerome.Michele1_web_144x144Michele Jerome, MPA, CAE
Interim Chief Operating Officer
mjerome@sla.org

 

 

Jeff LeachJeff Leach
Vice President, Partnerships
jleach@sla.org

 

 

candela_colorMike Candela
Vice President, Sales
mcandela@sla.org

 

 

ODonnell.Kate_web_144x144Kate O’Donnell, CAE
Vice President, Brand & Content Strategy
kodonnell@sla.org

 

 

Ruskin.AnnMarie_web_144x144Ann Marie Ruskin
Senior Director, Learning & Success
aruskin@sla.org

 

 

Saladino.MaryKatherine_SLAMary Katherine Bilowus, CMP, HMCC
Director, Events
mkbilowus@sla.org

 

 

Stuart HalesStuart Hales
Director, Content
shales@sla.org

 

 

EmilyMooreEmily Moore Brown
Senior Manager, Member Engagement
emoore@sla.org

 

 

Driver_Sarah_SLASarah Driver, CEM
Senior Manager, Exhibits & Events
sdriver@sla.org

 

 

Sheehan.BillBill Sheehan
Strategic Advisor, Sponsorship and Advertising
bsheehan@sla.org

 

 

Erin Price.Erin_bio_slaPrice
Manager, Sales and Partnerships
eprice@sla.org

 

 

Bomar.AndreaAndrea Bomar
Manager, Strategic Communications
abomar@sla.org

 

 

Quan LoganQuan O. Logan
Consultant, Technology
qlogan@sla.org

 

  • RT @Forbes: Cartoon of the day: https://t.co/pFBcQXGugf https://t.co/nwQ0mhmmVC
  • In 20 minutes, meet SLA Director candidates for 2017-2019 in today’s webinar. Join us 2pm ET, #SLAers. Register Now! https://t.co/WBIyGMfBnG
  • RT @MMichelleMoore: Scientists Collect the First Entries For a Library of Ice https://t.co/DXI5OBRxC6 via @mental_floss
  • In 1 HOUR, meet SLA Director candidates for 2017-2019 during today’s webinar @ 2pm ET. #SLAers, Register Now! https://t.co/WBIyGMfBnG
  • RT @virtualibrarian: @slahq The newest edition of the @slait Bulletin is out. Great article on the Pokemon Go phenomenon - Please RT https…
©2016 Special Libraries Association. All Rights Reserved