Staff

Janice R. Lachance Janice R. Lachance
Chief Executive Officer
+1.703.647.4933
jlachance@sla.org

 

 

Doug NewcombDoug Newcomb
Deputy Chief Executive Officer
+1.703.647.4923
dnewcomb1@sla.org

 

 

Linda BroussardLinda Broussard
Chief Financial Officer
+1.703.647.4938
lbroussard@sla.org

 

 

Paula DiazPaula Diaz
Director, Membership
+1.703.647.4926
pdiaz@sla.org

 

 

Stuart HalesStuart C. Hales
Senior Writer/Editor
+1.703.647.4919
shales@sla.org

 

 

Caroline RivesCaroline Hamilton (Rives)
Director, Events
+1.703.647.4949
chamilton@sla.org

 

 

Natasha KennerNatasha Kenner
Director, Executive Office Relations
+1.703.647.4921
nkenner@sla.org

 

 

Jeff LeachJeff Leach
Director, Marketing and Exhibits
+1.703.647.4922
jleach@sla.org

 

 

Quan LoganQuan O. Logan
Chief Technology Officer
+1.703.647.4928
qlogan@sla.org

 

 

Julio SantosJulio Santos
Member Services Coordinator
jsantos@sla.org
+1.703-647-4941

 

 

Carolyn SosnowskiCarolyn Sosnowski
Director, Education and Information Services
+1.703.647.4914
csosnowski@sla.org

 

 

Everett WoodsEverett Woods
Director, Business Development and Advertising
+1.703.647.4917
ewoods@sla.org

  • #LISjobs Department Head, Teaching and Learning Services | University of California, Davis http://t.co/Dhnstatsyh #LibJobs
  • RT @SLASocSci: Tasks for Modern Info Pros: Reduce the Burden of Stretched Resources http://t.co/7c2wOuMpUf @lizenlair @slait
  • SLA Leadership Summit is open to all members! Read what @JulianeS Chapter Cabinet Chair-Elect has to say about it! https://t.co/Y7C8cbSdgO
  • What Makes Someone an Engaging Leader https://t.co/HAQ6ucLTRd > SLA Leadership Summit in Baltimore, Jan 21-23, 2015. https://t.co/QmoHwfIw37
  • Present at #SLA2015! All Sciences Poster Session Review Committee is now accepting submissions for early approval. https://t.co/F83c1OSFu2
©2014 Special Libraries Association. All Rights Reserved