Staff

Janice R. Lachance Janice R. Lachance
Chief Executive Officer
+1.703.647.4933
janice@sla.org

 

 

Doug NewcombDoug Newcomb
Deputy Chief Executive Officer
+1.703.647.4923
dnewcomb1@sla.org

 

 

Linda BroussardLinda Broussard
Chief Financial Officer
+1.703.647.4938
lbroussard@sla.org

 

 

Paula DiazPaula Diaz
Director, Membership
+1.703.647.4926
pdiaz@sla.org

 

 

Stuart HalesStuart C. Hales
Senior Writer/Editor
+1.703.647.4919
shales@sla.org

 

 

Caroline RivesCaroline Hamilton (Rives)
Director, Events
+1.703.647.4949
chamilton@sla.org

 

 

Natasha KennerNatasha Kenner
Director, Executive Office Relations
+1.703.647.4921
nkenner@sla.org

 

 

Jeff LeachJeff Leach
Director, Marketing and Exhibits
+1.703.647.4922
jleach@sla.org

 

 

Quan LoganQuan O. Logan
Chief Technology Officer
+1.703.647.4928
qlogan@sla.org

 

 

Carolyn SosnowskiCarolyn Sosnowski
Director, Education and Information Services
+1.703.647.4914
csosnowski@sla.org

 

 

John WalshJohn Walsh
Director, Business Development and PR
+1.703.647.4917
jwalsh@sla.org

  • #LISjobs Library Acquisitions Technician | Zimmerman Associates Inc. http://t.co/YefEjfueQ1 #LibJobs
  • RT @SLA2015Tips: .@CathayPacific to make Boston its 6th U.S. destination http://t.co/lvZPyQvJHZ > Great news for SLA Asian Chapter members …
  • RT @LibrarySherpa: See the great work @VinessaNJ and @rachelarizaga are doing with the @SLAhq group page on Linkedin! https://t.co/0iF4OqRC…
  • RT @libraryladyMLS: Working on my PartnerTalks (@LexisNexis @LNInfoPro ) presentation on data/news analysis. What should I cover? #research
  • RT @libraryladyMLS: Working on my @SLAhq PartnerTalks (@LexisNexis @LNInfoPro ) presentation on data/news analysis. What do you think I sho…
©2014 Special Libraries Association. All Rights Reserved