Staff

Janice R. Lachance Janice R. Lachance
Chief Executive Officer
+1.703.647.4933
janice@sla.org

 

 

Doug NewcombDoug Newcomb
Deputy Chief Executive Officer
+1.703.647.4923
dnewcomb1@sla.org

 

 

Linda BroussardLinda Broussard
Chief Financial Officer
+1.703.647.4938
lbroussard@sla.org

 

 

Paula DiazPaula Diaz
Director, Membership
+1.703.647.4926
pdiaz@sla.org

 

 

Stuart HalesStuart C. Hales
Senior Writer/Editor
+1.703.647.4919
shales@sla.org

 

 

Caroline RivesCaroline Hamilton (Rives)
Director, Events
+1.703.647.4949
chamilton@sla.org

 

 

Natasha KennerNatasha Kenner
Director, Executive Office Relations
+1.703.647.4921
nkenner@sla.org

 

 

Jeff LeachJeff Leach
Director, Marketing and Exhibits
+1.703.647.4922
jleach@sla.org

 

 

Quan LoganQuan O. Logan
Chief Technology Officer
+1.703.647.4928
qlogan@sla.org

 

 

Carolyn SosnowskiCarolyn Sosnowski
Director, Education and Information Services
+1.703.647.4914
csosnowski@sla.org

 

 

  • Today! 3pm & 9pm EDT. #SLAtalk: Live and Learn! with @inaljchat Details here: http://t.co/jxILTC8fhs
  • Free @SLAhq PartnerTalk webinar tomorrow-- 9/23. Rosetta Comet mission and more. http://t.co/xSNxT5DsD1
  • RT @DowJones: Did you know you can register for a Factiva Advanced Search Strategies webinar? The next one is 9/26, learn more http://t.co/…
  • RT @jillinfopro: Doesn't get much better than a group selfie of all morning attendees at the Special Libraries Association NY Chapter…http:…
  • An SLA 2014 Rising Star winner! "@CILIPinfo: Congratulations to Sam Wiggins who has just been awarded CILIP Mentor of the Year #CILIPBigDay”
©2014 Special Libraries Association. All Rights Reserved