Staff

Janice R. Lachance Janice R. Lachance
Chief Executive Officer
+1.703.647.4933
janice@sla.org

 

 

Doug NewcombDoug Newcomb
Deputy Chief Executive Officer
+1.703.647.4923
dnewcomb1@sla.org

 

 

Linda BroussardLinda Broussard
Chief Financial Officer
+1.703.647.4938
lbroussard@sla.org

 

 

Paula DiazPaula Diaz
Director, Membership
+1.703.647.4926
pdiaz@sla.org

 

 

Jarell GradyJarell D. Grady
Marketing/Events Associate
+1.703.647.4941
jgrady@sla.org

 

 

Stuart HalesStuart C. Hales
Senior Writer/Editor
+1.703.647.4919
shales@sla.org

 

 

Caroline RivesCaroline Hamilton (Rives)
Director, Events
+1.703.647.4949
chamilton@sla.org

 

 

Natasha KennerNatasha Kenner
Director, Executive Office Relations
+1.703.647.4921
nkenner@sla.org

 

 

Jeff LeachJeff Leach
Director, Marketing and Exhibits
+1.703.647.4922
jleach@sla.org

 

 

Quan LoganQuan O. Logan
Chief Technology Officer
+1.703.647.4928
qlogan@sla.org

 

 

Carolyn SosnowskiCarolyn Sosnowski
Director, Education and Information Services
+1.703.647.4914
csosnowski@sla.org

 

 

John WalshJohn Walsh
Director, Business Development and PR
+1.703.647.4917
jwalsh@sla.org

  • #LISjobs Research Consultant | Wells Fargo & Company http://t.co/nmIvuApF0s #LibJobs
  • #LISjobs Research Specialist | Orrick, Herrington & Sutcliffe LLP http://t.co/yphlXc7wth #LibJobs
  • RT @KnowldgeLinking: Save the date for an @SLAhq & @AIIP Twitter chat. #SLAtalk: Trailblazing! #InfoPros and the Entrepreneurial Spirit. Au…
  • RT @CILIPScotland: Set a reminder for this! #uklibchat this Fri lunchtime is on #makerspaces and #libraries featuring @dundeelibraries. htt…
  • Save the date! We're teaming with @AIIP for an #SLAtalk on Aug 19th, 3pm ET: Trailblazing! Info Pros and the Entrepreneurial Spirit.
©2014 Special Libraries Association. All Rights Reserved