Staff

Janice R. Lachance Janice R. Lachance
Chief Executive Officer
+1.703.647.4933
jlachance@sla.org

 

 

Doug NewcombDoug Newcomb
Deputy Chief Executive Officer
+1.703.647.4923
dnewcomb1@sla.org

 

 

Linda BroussardLinda Broussard
Chief Financial Officer
+1.703.647.4938
lbroussard@sla.org

 

 

Paula DiazPaula Diaz
Director, Membership
+1.703.647.4926
pdiaz@sla.org

 

 

Stuart HalesStuart C. Hales
Senior Writer/Editor
+1.703.647.4919
shales@sla.org

 

 

Caroline RivesCaroline Hamilton (Rives)
Director, Events
+1.703.647.4949
chamilton@sla.org

 

 

Natasha KennerNatasha Kenner
Director, Executive Office Relations
+1.703.647.4921
nkenner@sla.org

 

 

Jeff LeachJeff Leach
Director, Marketing and Exhibits
+1.703.647.4922
jleach@sla.org

 

 

Quan LoganQuan O. Logan
Chief Technology Officer
+1.703.647.4928
qlogan@sla.org

 

 

Julio SantosJulio Santos
Member Services Coordinator
jsantos@sla.org
+1.703-647-4941

 

 

Carolyn SosnowskiCarolyn Sosnowski
Director, Education and Information Services
+1.703.647.4914
csosnowski@sla.org

 

 

Everett WoodsEverett Woods
Director, Business Development and Advertising
+1.703.647.4917
ewoods@sla.org

  • RT @slatoronto: Join by Dec. 31st for chance to win your membership @slahq & @slatoronto http://t.co/DCDycnox4s
  • RT @slatorontostu: Holiday Social & Call for Volunteers: You’re invited! The SLA Toronto Chapter, the University of Toronto’s Fac... http:/…
  • "Leadership is action, not position." #SLAleads SLA 2015 Leadership Summit in Baltimore, Jan 21-23. https://t.co/QmoHwfIw37
  • Nov 20th is deadline to register for @SLANewYork session, "Intermediate Project Management: Tools" http://t.co/AJCvl5DUU0 #SLANY
  • Big thanks to @ORSLA student member @Basia_Delawska for organizing last night's #SLAtalk "Ask a Law Librarian" - well done! @SJSU_SLA
©2014 Special Libraries Association. All Rights Reserved