Staff

Janice R. Lachance Janice R. Lachance
Chief Executive Officer
+1.703.647.4933
janice@sla.org

 

 

Doug NewcombDoug Newcomb
Deputy Chief Executive Officer
+1.703.647.4923
dnewcomb1@sla.org

 

 

Linda BroussardLinda Broussard
Chief Financial Officer
+1.703.647.4938
lbroussard@sla.org

 

 

Paula DiazPaula Diaz
Director, Membership
+1.703.647.4926
pdiaz@sla.org

 

 

Jarell GradyJarell D. Grady
Marketing/Events Associate
+1.703.647.4941
jgrady@sla.org

 

 

Stuart HalesStuart C. Hales
Senior Writer/Editor
+1.703.647.4919
shales@sla.org

 

 

Caroline RivesCaroline Hamilton (Rives)
Director, Events
+1.703.647.4949
chamilton@sla.org

 

 

Natasha KennerNatasha Kenner
Director, Executive Office Relations
+1.703.647.4921
nkenner@sla.org

 

 

Jeff LeachJeff Leach
Director, Marketing and Exhibits
+1.703.647.4922
jleach@sla.org

 

 

Quan LoganQuan O. Logan
Chief Technology Officer
+1.703.647.4928
qlogan@sla.org

 

 

Carolyn SosnowskiCarolyn Sosnowski
Director, Education and Information Services
+1.703.647.4914
csosnowski@sla.org

 

 

John WalshJohn Walsh
Director, Business Development and PR
+1.703.647.4917
jwalsh@sla.org

  • #LISjobs Technical Services Librarian | Interlochen Center for the Arts http://t.co/FX4BnNDT6u #LibJobs
  • As we read more online than in print, the physiology of the reading process itself shifts: http://t.co/wUREi3Jw1J via @NewYorker
  • #LISjobs Research Coordinator | Navigant http://t.co/iz3uDCSjua #LibJobs
  • #LISjobs Managing Consultant | Navigant http://t.co/5WwrITM4II #LibJobs
  • #SLA2014 compilation podcast from @dennieheye for @slaeurope: http://t.co/jhkmn6KTvW
©2014 Special Libraries Association. All Rights Reserved