Staff

Doug NewcombDoug Newcomb
Deputy Chief Executive Officer
+1.703.647.4923
dnewcomb1@sla.org

 

 

Linda BroussardLinda Broussard
Chief Financial Officer
+1.703.647.4938
lbroussard@sla.org

 

 

Paula DiazPaula Diaz
Director, Membership
+1.703.647.4926
pdiaz@sla.org

 

 

Stuart HalesStuart C. Hales
Senior Writer/Editor
+1.703.647.4919
shales@sla.org

 

 

Caroline RivesCaroline Hamilton (Rives)
Director, Events
+1.703.647.4949
chamilton@sla.org

 

 

Natasha KennerNatasha Kenner
Director, Executive Office Relations
+1.703.647.4921
nkenner@sla.org

 

 

Jeff LeachJeff Leach
Director, Marketing and Exhibits
+1.703.647.4922
jleach@sla.org

 

 

Quan LoganQuan O. Logan
Chief Technology Officer
+1.703.647.4928
qlogan@sla.org

 

 

Julio SantosJulio Santos
Member Services Coordinator
jsantos@sla.org
+1.703-647-4941

 

 

Carolyn SosnowskiCarolyn Sosnowski
Director, Education and Information Services
+1.703.647.4914
csosnowski@sla.org

 

 

Everett WoodsEverett Woods
Director, Business Development and Advertising
+1.703.647.4917
ewoods@sla.org

  • @jl_parent Correct. See also, "Tips for First Time Attendees" http://t.co/DeAp4E74ur Looking forward to seeing you in Boston at #SLA2015!
  • RT @LibrarySherpa: Read the latest @SLALegal "Canadian Corner" column from @cdelucac: "75 Amazing Years of @slatoronto! 1940 – 2015" http:…
  • See #SLA2015 keynote speaker @leighgallagher June 14th! #BeRevolutionary with @SLAhq http://t.co/5vJw0nGw10 Early Bird closes April 30.
  • 6 days left: @SLAhq Early Bird registration for #SLA2015 extended to April 30. Register now, http://t.co/5vJw0nGw10
  • RT @leighmonty: @BCECNav The @SLAconf is in 50 days & the largest gathering of information professionals on the planet will be in Boston! #…
©2015 Special Libraries Association. All Rights Reserved