Staff

SLA Headquarters
7918 Jones Branch Drive, Suite 300
McLean, VA 22102
Phone: +1-703-647-4900
Fax: +1-703-506-3266

For Membership inquires, please call: +1-571-762-4379
For Sponsorship/Exhibit inquires, please call: +1-703-988-6785

Amy Lestition Burke, MA, CAE
Executive Director
aburke@sla.org

 

 

Jerome.Michele1_web_144x144Michele Jerome, MPA, CAE
Interim Chief Operating Officer
mjerome@sla.org

 

 

Jeff LeachJeff Leach
Vice President, Partnerships
jleach@sla.org

 

 

candela_colorMike Candela
Vice President, Sales
mcandela@sla.org

 

 

ODonnell.Kate_web_144x144Kate O’Donnell, CAE
Vice President, Brand & Content Strategy
kodonnell@sla.org

 

 

Ruskin.AnnMarie_web_144x144Ann Marie Ruskin
Senior Director, Learning & Success
aruskin@sla.org

 

 

Saladino.MaryKatherine_SLAMary Katherine Bilowus, CMP, HMCC
Director, Events
mkbilowus@sla.org

 

 

Stuart HalesStuart Hales
Director, Content
shales@sla.org

 

 

Driver_Sarah_SLASarah Driver, CEM
Senior Manager, Exhibits & Events
sdriver@sla.org

 

 

Sheehan.BillBill Sheehan
Strategic Advisor, Sponsorship and Advertising
bsheehan@sla.org

 

 

Erin Price.Erin_bio_slaPrice
Manager, Sales and Partnerships
eprice@sla.org

 

 

Bomar.AndreaAndrea Bomar
Manager, Strategic Communications
abomar@sla.org

 

 

EmilyMooreEmily Moore Brown
Membership & Events Marketing Specialist
emoore@sla.org

 

 

Quan LoganQuan O. Logan
Consultant, Technology
qlogan@sla.org

 

  • RT @SirsiDynix: https://t.co/SrJoGFAfaj
  • Info pro, do u pride yourself on being well-informed? #SLAchat Wed July 27 2pm ET. Come, meet the 2017 SLA Board candidates, get informed.
  • RT @libraryfocus: Library of Congress fights off massive cyberattack. https://t.co/hVAEvUSeOO
  • Newest Trick in the Book. What a great idea!!! https://t.co/ruHb5H0RlF
  • Google Maps Makes It Easier to Suggest Edits, Share Details About Places https://t.co/cJeu0WgauQ
©2016 Special Libraries Association. All Rights Reserved