Staff

Amy Lestition Burke, MA, CAE
Executive Director
+1.703.647.4900
aburke@sla.org

 

 

Jerome.Michele1_web_144x144Michele Jerome, MPA, CAE
Interim Chief Operating Officer
+1.703.647.4900
mjerome@sla.org

 

 

Jeff LeachJeff Leach
Vice President, Partnerships
+1.703.647.4900
jleach@sla.org

 

 

candela_colorMike Candela
Vice President, Sales
+1.703.647.4900
mcandela@sla.org

 

 

ODonnell.Kate_web_144x144Kate O’Donnell, CAE
Vice President, Brand & Content Strategy
+1.703.647.4900
kodonnell@sla.org

 

 

Ruskin.AnnMarie_web_144x144Ann Marie Ruskin
Senior Director, Learning & Success
+1.703.647.4900
aruskin@sla.org

 

 

Natasha KennerNatasha Kenner
Director, Engagement
+1.703.647.4900
nkenner@sla.org

 

 

Saladino.MaryKatherine_SLAMary Katherine Bilowus, CMP, HMCC
Director, Events
+1.703.647.4900
mkbilowus@sla.org

 

 

Stuart HalesStuart Hales
Director, Content
+1.703.647.4900
shales@sla.org

 

 

Driver_Sarah_SLASarah Driver, CEM
Senior Manager, Exhibits & Events
+1.703.647.4900
sdriver@sla.org

 

 

Sheehan.BillBill Sheehan
Strategic Advisor, Sponsorship and Advertising
+1.703.647.4900
bsheehan@sla.org

 

 

Erin Price.Erin_bio_slaPrice
Manager, Sales and Partnerships
+1.703.647.4900
eprice@sla.org

 

 

Bomar.AndreaAndrea Bomar
Manager, Strategic Communications
+1.703.647.4900
abomar@sla.org

 

 

EmilyMooreEmily Moore Brown
Membership & Events Marketing Specialist
+1.703.647.4900
emoore@sla.org

 

 

Quan LoganQuan O. Logan
Consultant, Technology
+1.703.647.4900
qlogan@sla.org

 

  • RT @KnowldgeLinking: Congrats to my fellow Fellow @vperryky on winning the Passport challenge at #SLA2016! Good prize! Free registration fo…
  • @KnowldgeLinking Get some rest!
  • Big Data & the Three Little W's: today on the blog: https://t.co/Rrtc28GqNo
  • RT @theinfohound1: The Art of Deciding What Color Dinosaurs Are - paleoartist, cool job?! https://t.co/mgnPpXHXYg
  • @Anitalifedotcom Hi! Do you have ur membership #? You need to login w/ that or ur username; pls contact us at (703) 506-2020 w/ issues.
©2016 Special Libraries Association. All Rights Reserved