Staff

Doug NewcombDoug Newcomb
Deputy Chief Executive Officer
+1.703.647.4923
dnewcomb1@sla.org

 

 

Linda BroussardLinda Broussard
Chief Financial Officer
+1.703.647.4938
lbroussard@sla.org

 

 

Paula DiazPaula Diaz
Director, Membership
+1.703.647.4926
pdiaz@sla.org

 

 

Stuart HalesStuart C. Hales
Senior Writer/Editor
+1.703.647.4919
shales@sla.org

 

 

Caroline RivesCarolineĀ Hamilton (Rives)
Director, Events
+1.703.647.4949
chamilton@sla.org

 

 

Natasha KennerNatasha Kenner
Director, Executive Office Relations
+1.703.647.4921
nkenner@sla.org

 

 

Jeff LeachJeff Leach
Director, Marketing and Exhibits
+1.703.647.4922
jleach@sla.org

 

 

Quan LoganQuan O. Logan
Chief Technology Officer
+1.703.647.4928
qlogan@sla.org

 

 

Julio SantosJulio Santos
Member Services Coordinator
jsantos@sla.org
+1.703-647-4941

 

 

Carolyn SosnowskiCarolyn Sosnowski
Director, Education and Information Services
+1.703.647.4914
csosnowski@sla.org

 

 

Everett WoodsEverett Woods
Director, Business Development and Advertising
+1.703.647.4917
ewoods@sla.org

  • RT @nellcoinc: Synopsis | Law, Libraries And Technology: A Practical Guide | @scoopit http://t.co/noEnLgr1Oq
  • RT @LibrarySherpa: Just a reminder to follow #asl2015 today. Seeing great things coming out of the @ASLIBRARIES conf in Dublin. Slainte, frā€¦
  • RT @TechCrunch: The FCC passes new net neutrality regulations on a vote of 3-2 http://t.co/5Utntx7Nwa
  • RT @RockyMtnSLA: 2015 RMSLA President's welcome and new committee/board introductions. http://t.co/L0QYODUdO6 #speciallibrarinsrock
  • RT @hohhof: Social Media Tools for Competitive Research, webinar March 19 via @SLAhq http://t.co/BNz6SpBMte
©2015 Special Libraries Association. All Rights Reserved