Staff

Doug NewcombDoug Newcomb
Deputy Chief Executive Officer
+1.703.647.4923
dnewcomb1@sla.org

 

 

Linda BroussardLinda Broussard
Chief Financial Officer
+1.703.647.4938
lbroussard@sla.org

 

 

Paula DiazPaula Diaz
Director, Membership
+1.703.647.4926
pdiaz@sla.org

 

 

Stuart HalesStuart C. Hales
Senior Writer/Editor
+1.703.647.4919
shales@sla.org

 

 

Caroline RivesCaroline Hamilton (Rives)
Director, Events
+1.703.647.4949
chamilton@sla.org

 

 

Natasha KennerNatasha Kenner
Director, Executive Office Relations
+1.703.647.4921
nkenner@sla.org

 

 

Jeff LeachJeff Leach
Director, Marketing and Exhibits
+1.703.647.4922
jleach@sla.org

 

 

Quan LoganQuan O. Logan
Chief Technology Officer
+1.703.647.4928
qlogan@sla.org

 

 

Julio SantosJulio Santos
Member Services Coordinator
jsantos@sla.org
+1.703-647-4941

 

 

Carolyn SosnowskiCarolyn Sosnowski
Director, Education and Information Services
+1.703.647.4914
csosnowski@sla.org

 

 

Everett WoodsEverett Woods
Director, Business Development and Advertising
+1.703.647.4917
ewoods@sla.org

  • RT @2Dawn4Info: CE Course - Chemistry for the Non-Chemist Librarian @SLAconf June 12th #SLA2015 #SLAChem http://t.co/p9xoFWQdz0
  • RT @2Dawn4Info: CE Course #2 - Chemical Information Sources, Requests, and Reference @SLAconf June 13th #SLA2015 #SLAChem http://t.co/ICOJ1…
  • RT @2Dawn4Info: CE Course #3-Extreme Structure Search: Organics, Organometallics, Polymers, Markush @SLAconf June13 #SLAChem #SLA2015 http:…
  • RT @LibrarySherpa: .@SLA_CI_Division #CI #CompetitiveIntelligence https://t.co/YMQU2IxTS3
  • RT @SLALMD: We're on Instagram, too! http://t.co/7ftloKZRMv #SLA2015 https://t.co/ExceNQuFuV
©2015 Special Libraries Association. All Rights Reserved