SLA Staff

SLA Headquarters
7918 Jones Branch Drive, Suite 300
McLean, VA 22102
Phone: +1-703-647-4900
Fax: +1-703-506-3266

For Membership inquires, please call: +1-571-762-4379
For Sponsorship/Exhibit inquires, please call: +1-703-988-6785

Amy Lestition Burke, MA, CAE
Executive Director
aburke@sla.org

 

 

Jerome.Michele1_web_144x144Michele Jerome, MPA, CAE
Interim Chief Operating Officer
mjerome@sla.org

 

 

Jeff LeachJeff Leach
Vice President, Partnerships
jleach@sla.org

 

 

candela_colorMike Candela
Vice President, Sales
mcandela@sla.org

 

 

ODonnell.Kate_web_144x144Kate O’Donnell, CAE
Vice President, Brand & Content Strategy
kodonnell@sla.org

 

 

Ruskin.AnnMarie_web_144x144Ann Marie Ruskin
Senior Director, Learning & Success
aruskin@sla.org

 

 

Saladino.MaryKatherine_SLAMary Katherine Bilowus, CMP, HMCC
Director, Events
mkbilowus@sla.org

 

 

Quan LoganQuan O. Logan
Director, Information Technology
qlogan@sla.org

  

  

Stuart HalesStuart Hales
Director, Content
shales@sla.org

 

 

EmilyMooreEmily Moore Brown
Senior Manager, Member Engagement
emoore@sla.org

 

 

Driver_Sarah_SLASarah Driver, CEM
Senior Manager, Exhibits & Events
sdriver@sla.org

 

 

Sheehan.BillBill Sheehan
Strategic Advisor, Sponsorship and Advertising
bsheehan@sla.org

 

 

Erin Price.Erin_bio_slaPrice
Manager, Sales and Partnerships
eprice@sla.org

 

 

Bomar.AndreaAndrea Bomar
Manager, Strategic Communications
abomar@sla.org

 

 

will-sweetWill Sweet
Coordinator, Leadership and Learning
wsweet@sla.org

  • Check out this new job posting, hot off the press: https://t.co/pvrHyp0Vxf.
  • Check out this new job posting, hot off the press: https://t.co/41Fi2VVi6k.
  • Check out this new job posting, hot off the press: https://t.co/q9n2Usppx7.
  • Check out this new job posting, hot off the press: https://t.co/pbKnI5BeHI.
  • Academic librarians have thousands of new “customers” each year who need to learn how to find & access information.… https://t.co/bIo2JO0Vb9
©2016 Special Libraries Association. All Rights Reserved