Staff

Janice R. Lachance Janice R. Lachance
Chief Executive Officer
+1.703.647.4933
jlachance@sla.org

 

 

Doug NewcombDoug Newcomb
Deputy Chief Executive Officer
+1.703.647.4923
dnewcomb1@sla.org

 

 

Linda BroussardLinda Broussard
Chief Financial Officer
+1.703.647.4938
lbroussard@sla.org

 

 

Paula DiazPaula Diaz
Director, Membership
+1.703.647.4926
pdiaz@sla.org

 

 

Stuart HalesStuart C. Hales
Senior Writer/Editor
+1.703.647.4919
shales@sla.org

 

 

Caroline RivesCaroline Hamilton (Rives)
Director, Events
+1.703.647.4949
chamilton@sla.org

 

 

Natasha KennerNatasha Kenner
Director, Executive Office Relations
+1.703.647.4921
nkenner@sla.org

 

 

Jeff LeachJeff Leach
Director, Marketing and Exhibits
+1.703.647.4922
jleach@sla.org

 

 

Quan LoganQuan O. Logan
Chief Technology Officer
+1.703.647.4928
qlogan@sla.org

 

 

Julio SantosJulio Santos
Member Services Coordinator
jsantos@sla.org
+1.703-647-4941

 

 

Carolyn SosnowskiCarolyn Sosnowski
Director, Education and Information Services
+1.703.647.4914
csosnowski@sla.org

 

 

Everett WoodsEverett Woods
Director, Business Development and Advertising
+1.703.647.4917
ewoods@sla.org

  • Call for submissions for the 2014 Best Practices for Government Libraries. Deadline December 8th. See @libraryfocus for more information.
  • RT @BiblioMonster: Many thanks to the folks of @SLAIllinois for naming me an "Up and Comer." http://t.co/QxEP1Z5hjM
  • #SLAtalk Roundup: SJSU Student Group Takes Over! "Ask a Law Librarian" Twitter chat https://t.co/Nxeudqshi8 @SJSU_SLA
  • @sla_ctx We bet y'all are fixin' to have a great holiday! Happy Thanksgiving, Texas Chapter members!
  • RT @sla_ctx: From the Texas chapter of @SLAhq, we wish you a very happy and safe Thanksgiving! http://t.co/xr8qGO9rbP
©2014 Special Libraries Association. All Rights Reserved