Staff

Janice R. Lachance Janice R. Lachance
Chief Executive Officer
+1.703.647.4933
janice@sla.org

 

 

Doug NewcombDoug Newcomb
Deputy Chief Executive Officer
+1.703.647.4923
dnewcomb1@sla.org

 

 

Linda BroussardLinda Broussard
Chief Financial Officer
+1.703.647.4938
lbroussard@sla.org

 

 

Paula DiazPaula Diaz
Director, Membership
+1.703.647.4926
pdiaz@sla.org

 

 

Jarell GradyJarell D. Grady
Marketing/Events Associate
+1.703.647.4941
jgrady@sla.org

 

 

Stuart HalesStuart C. Hales
Senior Writer/Editor
+1.703.647.4919
shales@sla.org

 

 

Caroline RivesCaroline Hamilton (Rives)
Director, Events
+1.703.647.4949
chamilton@sla.org

 

 

Natasha KennerNatasha Kenner
Director, Executive Office Relations
+1.703.647.4921
nkenner@sla.org

 

 

Jeff LeachJeff Leach
Director, Marketing and Exhibits
+1.703.647.4922
jleach@sla.org

 

 

Quan LoganQuan O. Logan
Chief Technology Officer
+1.703.647.4928
qlogan@sla.org

 

 

Carolyn SosnowskiCarolyn Sosnowski
Director, Education and Information Services
+1.703.647.4914
csosnowski@sla.org

 

 

John WalshJohn Walsh
Director, Business Development and PR
+1.703.647.4917
jwalsh@sla.org

  • #LISjobs Senior Content Marketing Strategist | Association of National Advertisers http://t.co/bIHmEwiTy6 #LibJobs
  • @Carriebrarian You can join at any time, like "rolling admissions!" Your renewal date would be 1 yr from joining. http://t.co/6SJuj32HRM
  • #LISjobs Metadata Specialist | The Disney-ABC Television Group (DATG) http://t.co/5BKLWaUK5Y #LibJobs
  • Check us out on Pinterest! http://t.co/UQsfb0zrCy courtesy of @LPikeSeeley
  • RT @SLA2014Tips: Read the March-April Issue of Information Outlook from @slahq http://t.co/Pqes6rFpnO
©2014 Special Libraries Association. All Rights Reserved