Staff

Fuller.Erin1_web_144x144Erin M. Fuller, FASAE, MPA, CAE
Interim Chief Executive Officer
+1.703.647.4900
efuller@sla.org

 

 

Jerome.Michele1_web_144x144Michele Jerome, MPA, CAE
Interim Chief Operating Officer
+1.703.647.4900
mjerome@sla.org

 

 

Jeff LeJeff Leachach
VP, Partnerships
+1.703.647.4922
jleach@sla.org

 

 

candela_colorMike Candela
VP, Sales
+1.703.647.4900
mcandela@sla.org

 

 

Lestition.Amy_web_144x144Amy Lestition Burke, MA, CAE
VP, Success
+1.703.647.4900
aburke@sla.org

 

 

ODonnell.Kate_web_144x144Kate O’Donnell, CAE
VP, Brand & Content Strategy
+1.703.647.4900
kodonnell@sla.org

 

 

Paula DiazPaula Diaz, CAE
Senior Director, Engagement
+1.703.647.4926
pdiaz@sla.org

 

 

Saladino.MaryKatherine_SLAMary Katherine Bilowus, CMP, HMCC
Director, Events
+1.703.647.400
mkbilowus@sla.org

 

 

Stuart HalesStuart C. Hales
Director, Content
+1.703.647.4919
shales@sla.org

 

 

Driver_Sarah_SLASarah Driver, CEM
Senior Manager, Exhibits & Events
+1.703.647.400
sdriver@sla.org

 

 

Bill ShSheehan.Billeehan
Strategic Advisor, Sponsorship and Advertising
+1.703.647.4900
bsheehan@sla.org

 

 

Erin Price.Erin_bio_slaPrice
Manager, Sales and Partnerships
+1.703.647.4900
eprice@sla.org

 

 

AndBomar.Andrearea Bomar
Manager, Strategic Communications
+1.703.647.4900
abomar@sla.org

 

 

Natasha KennerNatasha Kenner
Consultant, Executive Office Relations
+1.703.647.4921
nkenner@sla.org

 

 

Quan LoganQuan O. Logan
Consultant, Technology
+1.703.647.4928
qlogan@sla.org

 

  • Register for tomorrow's #SLA2016 pre-conference webinar with THIS link. We hope to see you there! https://t.co/ErFpaDDm1M
  • Get closer to your Knowledge Mgt (KMKS) & Copyright Mgt (CCM) Certificates w/ our pre-conference CE courses: https://t.co/VmRY7YW4Y7
  • Are you ready for tomorrow's #SLA2016 pre-conference webinar? 3 - 4p EST. The link to register will be available soon!
  • Any finals week takers? https://t.co/CMlcuYQdTg
  • How does freedom of press affect your job? https://t.co/Y1OvIK0LWA
©2016 Special Libraries Association. All Rights Reserved