Diversity and Inclusion Task Force

Appointed by Dee Magnoni, 2017 SLA President

The Diversity and Inclusion Task Force Charge is in the process of being finalized and will be announced soon.

Clara Cabrera

Task Force Members
Amanpreet Kaur
Andrew Grissom
Michele Villagran
Michael Sholinbeck
Erin Agobert
Dan Odenwald

Staff Liaison
Amy Burke

Board Liaison
Barbara Kern

  • Only a week & a half left (thru Fri 3/31) to get early bird rate for #SLA2017. Register now!… https://t.co/LkSajOqkoj
  • Library school may be the gateway to librarianship, but what opens doors to actual library careers?… https://t.co/0MJvT1zhvR
  • What position do libraries occupy in the information food chain? Read @SLAhq's newest blog post: https://t.co/KDHcT9hnly #iamalibrarian
  • RT @deemagnoni: SLA releases statement on proposed IMLS cuts. #SaveIMLS @SLAhq https://t.co/XagZNCj1mN
  • RT @LibConf: Thanks @SLAhq for being a Learning Partner of #CILDC! Don't forget to pass out your VIP code: VIPSPE https://t.co/M0VtgxwFhe
©2017 Special Libraries Association. All Rights Reserved