2018 Award Recipients

SLA Rising Stars

Anya Bartelmann

Caren Torrey

Eric Tans

Willow Fuchs






Heidi Tebbe









Fellows of SLA

Kevin Adams

Elizabeth Brown

Robin Dodge

Elaine Lasda

Kimberly Silk













Rose L. Vormelker Award

David Cappoli







SLA Hall of Fame

Praveen Kumar Jain







John Cotton Dana Award

Karen Reczek







Past Award Recipients

©2023 Special Libraries Association. All Rights Reserved
Special Libraries Association

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.