Making It Count! Face to Face with Vendors at the SLA INFO-EXPO

Friday, 17 May at 17:00 UTC (18:00 BST, 19:00 CET)
1:00 pm Eastern / 12:00 pm Central / 11:00 am Mountain / 10:00 am Pacific

The SLA Legal Division, Baseball Caucus and Illinois Chapter invite you to attend a FREE webinar:

San Diego is coming up fast!  Are you ready?

Want to make the most of your time at the INFO-EXPO? Learn how to be efficient and productive when talking with vendors (and also how to avoid those awkward conversations when all you want is the cool tee shirt) – from the viewpoint of veteran exhibitors!

Please join us as five SLA vendor members with more than 80 years of professional Library selling experience give you the ins and outs of making your SLA experience more productive. These information industry veterans will help you prepare the right questions so your time in the exhibit hall is well spent.

You can choose to hear the audio for this meeting either through your computer speakers or by dialing the following conference call information with your phone:

Conference Call : Toll Number: 213-416-1560 / Attendee Access Code: 006 368 145

Please click here to register and receive your log-in instructions.

A recording of the session will be made available a few days after the live presentation. Keep your eyes peeled for announcements.

Brought to you by:

Baseball Caucus

Illinois Chapter

Legal Division

Get a low price finasteride is not easy. Remember you need a finasteride drug is not particularly carried away. As long as you think you dare questions. They are currently not easy.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

  • Hi #SLAers - it's #MemberMonday! Welcome to our new SLA member, Sapna Verma! Take part in SLA's community - grow yo… https://t.co/3C9hoVpmYp
  • Virginia’s academic library consortium, and Rockefeller University Press have entered into a Read-and-Publish Agree… https://t.co/Rh00hpQ8JB
  • SLA is partnering with https://t.co/zKBREOZFmZ to provide online courses that make you the expert on copyright and… https://t.co/JPTYw9sEhS
  • Hi #SLAers - it's #MemberMonday! Welcome to our new SLA member, Nadina Yedid! Take part in SLA's community - grow y… https://t.co/yzFm2d8PFD
  • SLA members have elected Seema Rampersad, a senior business researcher and service manager at the British Library,… https://t.co/yVL8TAiaJy
©2021 Special Libraries Association. All Rights Reserved
Special Libraries Association
X

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close