Membership Recruitment Task Force

The Membership Recruitment Task Force will explore ideas for SLA membership recruitment initiatives, with a focus on reaching new and untapped audiences of potential members, and recommend ideas for implementation to the SLA Board.

JonLuc Christensen

Council Members
Kim Bloedel
Zahra Kamarei
Clara Cabrera
Bhojaraju Gunjal
Andrew Lundeen
Ruth Kneale
Laura Fu
Erin Fleak
Marian Ekweogwu

Staff Liaison 
Jordan Burghardt
Board Liaison
Amy Jankowski
©2024 Special Libraries Association. All Rights Reserved
Special Libraries Association

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.